State Staff


EXECUTIVE SECRETARY Email TELEPHONE
  Raymond Sargent   (Claire) (Cell)    651-6636
  116 Farview Drive, Sanford 04073 rascmw@gmail.com   (Home) 324-7589
MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN
   Philip Lizotte (Debbie) (Home) 985-7049
   14 Sarah Lane, Wells 04090-4728 plizotte9782@yahoo.com (Cell) 838-8738
RETENTION CHAIRMAN
  David McDonald (Mitch) (Home) 468-7324
  90 Hills Beach Rd, Biddeford 04005 dmcdonald@maine.rr.com  
SURGE WITH SERVICE PROGRAM DIRECTOR
  Mike Foster (Donna) (Cell) 653-0057
  19 Garden Ave, Gorham ME 04038 mfoster8@maine.rr.com
CHURCH ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR
  Joseph McGovern (Home) 777-5409
  233 Old Webster Rd., Lewiston 04240        joemcgov1988@hotmail.com
COMMUNITY ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR
  Anthony S. Alfiero ( Patricia) 
(Cell)  650-5303
  64 Gateway Commons Dr., Gorham 04038  anthony4@maine.rr.com     
 
COUNCIL ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR
  Gary E. Smith (Jane) (Home) 363-8184
  3 Beechwood Avenue, York 03909   gary@smithbrosmaintenance.com (Cell)    252-4805
FAMILY LIFE ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR
  John L. Cummings (Home) 365-4661
  416 Kelly Hill Road, Stacyville 04777 cummingsfarm@hotmail.com (Cell) 557-9039
YOUTH ACTIVITIES DIRECTOR
  David Stewart II (Cell)    551-8367
  PO Box 374, Old Orchard Beach 04064 d.stewart2@yahoo.com 
CENTRAL OFFICE/CENTRAL RECORDS DIRECTORS
  Robert and Rachel Milheron (Home) 817-3250
  38 Hamel Lane, Old Town 04468  mebear@roadrunner.com      (Cell)    478-1578
CEREMONIALS DIRECTOR
  Philip A. Lizotte (Debbie) (Home) 985-7049
  14 Sarah Lane, Wells 04090 plizotte9782@yahoo.com  (Cell)    838-8738
PUBLICITY DIRECTOR
   Mathew Pettine (Alethea) mpettine@metrocast.net (Home) 490-3990
  13 Lenox Street, Sanford, ME 04073
STATE WEBMASTER
  Dan LaLonde (Tonia)  (Cell) 227-1318
  P.O. Box 244, Limestone 04750                dan.lalonde@maineknights.org
NEW COUNCIL DEVELOPMENT
  Roger A. Melancon (Ann) (Home) 956-9706
  66 Barkers Pond Road, Lyman 04002 rogerann1976@yahoo.com   (Cell)    740-1578
  
PRO-LIFE CHAIR COUPLE
  Frank and Jean Pease                           (Home) 324-7512
  98 School Street, Sanford 04073   fpease@metrocast.net 
AWARDS/REPORT FORMS CHAIRMAN
  Raymond Sargent   (Claire) (Cell)    651-6636
  116 Farview Drive, Sanford 04073 rascmw@gmail.com   (Home) 324-7589
.
PROGRAM FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES             
  Anthony S. Alfiero ( Patricia)  (Home) 839-6856
  64 Gateway Commons Dr., Gorham 04038  anthony4@maine.rr.com       (Cell)    650-5303
VETERANS CHAIRMAN
  Duane Belanger                (Home)231-1932
  80 Charette Hill Rd. Fort Kent 04743           duane.j.belanger@gmail.com 
VOCATIONS DIRECTOR                             
  Paul Ouellette (Alma) (Home)782-5914
  1693 Hotel Rd. Auburn 04210  oulltt@roadrunner.com      (Cell)   402-0033
PARISH ROUND TABLE COORDINATOR 
  David Roy (Home) 642-3210
  88 Shaws Mill Road, Standish ME 04084
  
davekc10221@yahoo.com (Cell) 232-6809
STATE RAFFLE CHAIRMAN 
   Ronald Darling, Sr, (Darlene) (Home) 723-5232
  150 Medway Rd, Millinocket 04462 rondarlingsr@yahoo.com       
CONVENTION COORDINATORS  
  Keith Forbes (Barbara) (Home) 735-4131
  40 Lakeview Rd., Glenburn 04401-1410 keithforbes4@gmail.com 
ASSISTANT CONVENTION COORDINATOR   
  Thomas Cremona   (Louise) tlcpdcn@aol.com  (Home) 897-4979
  124 Turkey Lane Rd., Livermore 04253
STATE HISTORIAN    
  Ron Sabourin (Home) 240-3422
  P.O. Box 1027 Auburn 04211 rrsabourin@aol.com  
Website Builder